Leadership

Executive Board

President

Christina Clough
Virginia Community Bank
114 Industrial Dr. Lousia, VA 23093
540-967-2111
Cell: 804-814-3486
christina.clough@vacmbk.com

Vice President

Ray Ferguson
Joyner Fine Properties
2727 Enterprise Pkwy Richmond, VA 23294
804-967-2747
Cell: 804-539-3841
ray.ferguson@joynerfineproperties.com

Secretary

K. Alferio
Cultural Arts Center at Glen Allen
2880 Mountain Road Glen Allen, VA 23060
804-261-6210
alferio@artsglenallen.com

Treasurer

Jeff Robinson
Robinson Consulting Group
3781 Westerre Pkwy, Suite A Richmond, VA 23233
804-270-6980
jeff@rcgcpa.com

Committee Leaders

County Liasion

TBD

Education

Steve Magat, Chairman
Tutor Doctor
13304 Shady Knoll Ct. Henrico, VA 23233
804-912-1103
Cell: 804-677-8906
smagat@tutordoctor.com

Events

Brad Beazley, Chairman
HCPS
3751-C Nine Mile Road Henrico, VA 23223
804-781-1811
Cell: 804-241-4052
bmbeazle@henrico.k12.va.us

Membership

K. Alferio, Chairman
The Cultural Arts Center
2880 Mountain Road Glen Allen, VA 23060
804-261-6210
804-937-4129
alferio@artsglenallen.com

Sponsorship & Programs

Ray Ferguson, Chairman
Joyner Fine Properties
2727 Enterprise Pkwy Richmond, VA 23294
804-967-2747
Cell: 804-539-3841
ray.ferguson@joynerfineproperties.com

Social Media

TBD

Administrator

Daniel Whitehead 
6200 Lakeside Avenue
Henrico, VA 23228
info@henricobusinessleaders.com

Website Managment

Techno Marketing

Past HBL Presidents

Norman Way
2015
nway@puritancleaners.com

Neil Kessler
2014
neil.kessler@troutmansanders.com

Keith Gastrock
2012-2013
keith@dominionsigns.com

Joe Winston
2010-2011
joewinston@technomarketinginc.com